Local governments look to revise procedures in face of growing coronavirus concerns

Redwood City to hold virtual City Council transition ceremony

in Community

The City Council of Redwood City will hold its transition ceremony to welcome new council members and recognize outgoing members virtually at 7 p.m. on Monday, Dec. 7.

Outgoing Councilmembers include Ian Bain, Janet Borgens and Shelly Masur. Newly-elected members include Alicia Aguirre (District 7), Lissette Espinoza-Garnica (District 3), Jeff Gee (District 1) and Michael Smith (District 4).

To join the meeting, go to redwoodcity.zoom.us and use meeting ID 963 2830 9893.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.